Moving! Moving! Moving! (to Blogger)

Dear followers!

I’m so happy for your support! In just a few days I got many amazing followers! Thank You!

I’m writing today to announce that I’m moving to Blogger because it’s more complete (for the purpose of my blog) It’s a shame because here people is so friendly!

If you are following via Linky or Networked Blogs don’t worry, you are there already! If you are following through WordPress I hope you have a google account to follow me via GFC or in any other way!

You can check my fbk account  HERE or my Twitter account HERE.

Of course you can follow me on GOODREADS too.

Anyway, on October 23rd I’m hosting my first BOOK GIVEAWAY! (yay! I’m so excited!) so I hope you can visit me there.

The name is the same so you can’t miss it! LOL.

Press the button below and see it!

 

I put a big effort and I hope you like the result!

I’m gonna stick around though, maybe in another kind of blog, so you’ll hear from me soon!

Leave a Reply

